Siti ta’ Interess

Din li ġejja hija lista ta’ siti oħra tal-internet li jistgħu jkunu ta’ interess kemm għall-għalliema kif ukoll għall-istudenti:

Social Studies for Kids: http://www.socialstudiesforkids.com/

National Council for the Social Studies: http://www.socialstudies.org/

Social Studies Sources: http://www.indiana.edu/~socialst/

Council of Europe: http://www.coe.int/

Oxfam International: http://www.oxfam.org/

Amnesty International: http://www.amnestyusa.org/

UNESCO: http://whc.unesco.org/

European Union: http://europa.eu/index_mt.htm

The European Wergeland Centre: http://theewc.org/

Human Rights Watch: http://www.hrw.org/

Human Rights Education Associates: http://www.hrea.org/

BBC: http://www.bbc.co.uk/

Euronews: http://www.euronews.net/

Times of Malta: http://www.timesofmalta.com/

Citizenship Education: http://citizenshipeducation.org/

CITIZED: http://www.citized.info/

Antislavery International: http://www.antislavery.org/english/

GSDRC: http://www.gsdrc.org/

International Federation for Human Rights: http://www.fidh.org/-english

Association for Citizenship Teaching: http://www.teachingcitizenship.org.uk/

British Council: http://www.britishcouncil.org/new/

Climate Choices: http://www.climatechoices.org.uk/index.htm

Eco-Schools: http://www.eco-schools.org.uk/

Educational Resources: http://www.educationalresources.co.uk/

Fairtrade Foundation: http://www.fairtrade.org.uk/

Friends of the Earth: http://www.foe.co.uk/

Greenpeace: http://www.greenpeace.org.uk/

Teachers in Development Education: http://www.tidec.org/

UNICEF: http://www.unicef.org.uk/

UDHR: http://www.udhr.org/

WWF: http://www.wwf-uk.org/

European Union: http://europa.eu/index_mt.htm

Ministry of Education, Malta: http://education.gov.mt/

Aġenzija Sedqa: http://www.sedqa.gov.mt/

Commissioner for Children: http://www.tfal.org.mt/

Let Me Learn: http://www.letmelearnmalta.com/

Skop Malta: http://www.skopmalta.org/

Inizjamed: http://www.inizjamed.org/

Malta Forum: http://www.maltaforum.org/uc/maltaforum/index.html

Kopin: http://www.kopin.org/

Kooperattiva Kummerċ Ġust: http://l-arka.org/

Mission Fund: http://www.missionfund.org.mt/index.php?pid=3

John XXIII Peace Lab: http://www.peacelab.org/

Hands on Farming Gozo: http://www.handsonfarming.info/

Discovery Education: http://www.discoveryeducation.com/free-puzzlemaker/?CFID=10953201&CFTOKEN=15245905

Learning Centre on Migration and Human Rights: http://www.migrationeducation.org